Thursday, August 11, 2011

puttur Sadananda Gowda

Bangalore, July 28: Karnataka Chief Minister BS Yeddyurappa as his successor, the resignation of the question has emerged with the floor. Six names have popped and they are - Kumar, DV Sadananda Gowda, Shobha Karandlaje, Suresh Kumar, Jagdish shettar, KS are Eshwarappa. 

DV Sadananda Gowda, who is? 

DV Sadananda Gowda, Karnataka's Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) president. He represents the constituency of Karnataka, Udupi, Chikmagalur. With degrees in science and law, Gowda Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad (ABVP) was active as a district secretary. 

Senior BJP leader Rajnath Singh and Arun Jaitley Friday, July 29th to reach the Silicon City will choose the new Chief Minister, media sources reported. However, the final term as party consent Karnataka, Yeddyurappa will put his resignation to the table conditions. Media sources have claimed that Deve Gowda in Karnataka as his successor is named.

If u like then please FOLLOW my site & also help to promote. Don’t forget to leave comment.


PUTTUR Copyright © 2010 LKart Theme is Designed by Lasantha